The Signature Show

Spotlight on current and upcoming performers

19_Magician-Trent-James_Photo-by-Daniel-Boczarski_optimized.jpg

Thursday, November 14 - Sunday, November 17

Women-in-Magic_2019_header.jpg

Thursday, November 21 - Sunday November 24

Spotlight: Women in Magic

Magic_Lounge_Edit_100074.jpg

friday, November 29 - Sunday, December 1

DSC_8896.jpg

Thursday, December 5 - Saturday, December 7

Special one-hour performance by the legendary Max Maven

15_Card+Tricks+at+the+Chicago+Magic+Lounge_Photo+by+Daniel+Boczarski.jpg

Sunday, December 8

SignatureShow_stage.jpg

Thursday, December 12 - Sunday, December 15